Ultima Shards Multiverse

AOS Desolation is LIVE!  (1/4/20)

Download The Client

Visit Our DISCORD For More Information!

..UOR IS LIVE!..

10/6/2018

..ML IS LIVE!..

Join The Community!

Recent Posts

Its Almost T2A Time!

Hey everyone! I just want to thank everyone for keeping patient with us while we slowly built up T2A over the last year. While we were building AOS, we always kept T2A in mind and made sure what we built is backwards compatible with T2A. Well, we’re finally going to go live! Its been an […]

Read More

Public Harrower – Saturday 3/18/2017 – 2PM US Central / 7PM GMT

Join us Saturday for a Public Harrower! Will be placed in a Random Dungeon and announced in game!    

Read More

Invasion!! – 3/12/2017 – 12PM US Central / 5PM GMT

Invasion @ 12PM US/Central (Noon) / 5PM GMT. Event Tokens, Lots of Scrolls of Transcendence, Possible Artifact Chests (1/4 Chance At Random Artifact), Powerscrolls, Plus First Time Dropping Crystalline Ring! Be There!

Read More
Skip to toolbar